Contact Us

FOR LEGAL INQUIRIES, PLEASE CONTACT:

Paige Backman - Privacy

pbackman@airdberlis.com
416.865.7700

Peter Czegledy - Entertainment     
pczegledy@airdberlis.com
416.865.7749

Jennifer Bishop - Sports
jbishop@airdberlis.com
647.426.2314

Donald B. Johnston - Technology
djohnston@airdberlis.com
416.865.3072

Ken Clark - Intellectual Property 
kclark@airdberlis.com
416.865.7749

Stephen Zolf - Media
szolf@airdberlis.com
416.865.3062

 

Mailing Address:

Aird & Berlis LLP
Brookfield Place, 181 Bay Street, Suite 1800
Toronto, Canada 
M5J 2T9

T 416.863.1500416.863.1500
Toll Free 1.800.375.3480
F 416.863.1515
E airdberlis@airdberlis.com